Tyvek 12″

Tyvek have decided to revisit the past with this new 12″ that contains music recorded in 2009. That was a time when Tyvek was an extremely vital band on the DIY scene and recording a lot. The recordings were done by Kevin Boyer (guitar), Shelley Salant (bass) and Matt Ziolkowski (drums). Originally released on a set of two very limited tapes, some of them also ended up on an EP from Night People. Now Gingko and Doubles Tapes have put all the tracks including two unreleased ones on a reimagined Blunt Instrumentals.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!