Neues aus der ADK is the name of a new compilation from the Allee der Kosmonauten crew, this time out on Lisa Von Billerbeck’s tape label Billo. Billerbeck, who plays in both Die Schiefe Bahn and Die Letzten Ecken appears here with her post-punk quartet AUS. Another highlight is the new track from Benzin – a band I thought was long since gone. The Berlin bands Pigeon and Liiek also have new music, as do Constant Cold War and Dee Bee Rich. The 14-track cassette came out a couple of weeks ago and is still available.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!