Glaas LP

Berlin group Glaas features members of Clock of Time, Das Das, Useless Eaters and Lacquer. Next week their anticipated debut album Qualm will be out on British punk label Static Shock and they group will be playing the Static Shock Weekend in September as the London label celebrates it 10th anniversary. 3 of these 10 track were shared as an EP at the end of last year, but now you can also listen to the album track “Acid Rain Dance”. Looks like it might be one of the best post-punk records of the year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!