We’ve been really bad at mentioning the Dublin-based electronic label. They released a great double compilation called Carnality a year ago that we mentioned in relation to Emma Dowdy. But the Rationale compilation from last summer remained on the to-do list, despite featuring both Strahinja Arbutina and DJ Warzone. Luckily, we’re just in time for Kooky Sesh that dropped a few weeks ago, with 18 tracks from just as many producers. Here, we get new tracks from DJ Loser, Claire’s Accessories, DJ Angst, Egregore, Reinhaudt, DJ XNX and the omnipresent Agustin G. And of course label founder Mr. Harmless.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!