Flightless comp

Melbourne label and disträ Flightless Records put out their very first compilation LP a couple of months ago. Love Hurts is a 12-track LP featuring longtime collaborators like Traffik Island and Beans as well as newer signings like Civic and Mr. Teenage. Among the grooves you’ll find local heroes Leah Senior, Bitch Diesel and Stonefield. There are even a couple of international greats here – White Fence and Maston, anyone. The vinyl comes in two tasty colourways.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!