AW21 mix

Following the mix I made back in May I wanted to do a live mixdown of some of the electro records I’ve purchased this year. This is the first time I’ve tried this, but I quite like the result even if it’s not that polished. Check it out if you’ve got the time, here’s the tracklisting:

1. Dissemblance – Torrens De Metal (Mannequin)
2. Retrograde Youth – The Dictator Is Back (Pinkman)
3. Borusiade – Common Ancestor (Unterton)
4. Filmmaker – Late Stage Earth (Opal Tapes)
5. Ptwiggs – When Shaken By a Strong Wind (Opal Tapes)
6. Sympathy Nervous – Extended Time (Minimal Wave)
7. Sote – MOSCELS Y (Opal Tapes)
8. Alessandro Adriani – Harvest (Jealous God)
9. Crushed Soul – Family of Waves (Dark Entries)
10. PRZ – Tranceiiim (PAG)
11. Olivia Desert Trip (Pinkman)
12. Maelstrom & Louisahhh – Ascender (Discos Atonicos)
13. Lokier – For Me (PAG)
14. Pod Blotz – Life Like an Electric Surge (Dais)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!