And we’re pretty much at the end of new releases for 2023, but here’s one to look out for in January. From the hands of the Dutch disco/funk/avantgarde group Yin Yin, Mount Matsu is a brand new album and their first in almost two years. Coming out via Glitterbeat, the 11 tracks were recorded in rural Belgium and you can hear two of them already.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!