Bamboozle Zone comp

Dublin label Harmless Records is back with a new compilation called Bamboozle Zone. It’s their first release of the year and a massive 18-track digital-only affair covering techno, trance and even a bit of house. Santiago Nech, Transki, Schlimme Musik and Iamhollow are some the highlights for me. Mr. Harmless himself is of course included, Amon sounds sublime too and the closing track from DJ38 is immense.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!