System Olympia LP

In January one of our favourite London producers revealed a new album. The New Erotica Collection from System Olympia came out on their own label Okay Nature and includes 9 new tracks. Francesca Macri has now created three albums as System Olympia and this one approaches the greatness of their 2020 debut full-length. Check out the video for “Falling In Love” that was originally shared by NTS back in 2019.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!