R.M.F.C. new 45

This surprise release from everyone’s favourite Rock Music Fan Club came out on Anti Fade last month, as their second release for the label. “Access” was recorded by Buz Clatworthy, and like most of his releases, features only himself on all instruments. It’s a snappy thing with nods to Devo and Sunny Boys’ Aussie classic “Alone With You”. R.M.F.C. is also from New South Wales and for the flip they’ve covered another track also from 1981: “Air Conditioning” by UK band The Lilettes.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!