LosprimerosVIIVI is one of the most prolific youtube uploaders around, constantly sharing the the best in new electronic music. The German tastemaker compiled an untitled dvd last year, featuring 34 tracks from artists who have appeared on the channel. I’ve gotten a lot of inspiration from the uploads, so it’s great to have this slightly more concise entry point into their universe. You can still download it and pay what you feel. Among the cast you’ll find brilliant artists such as DJ Loser, DJ Speedsick, Ludgate Squatter, Fucking Shit Show, (DJ) Nick Jersey and Nebuchadnezzar.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!