Sick Thoughts 45

Goodbye Boozy have just dropped a fistful of essential vinyls. Among them is the LP version of DD Deth’s selftitled album (with 3 extra tracks) and a repress of the classic Traditional Fools split with The Primate 5. Equally scintillating is the brand new 45 from DD Owen’s original Sick Thoughts project. It’s the first Sick Thoughts release in a few years and “Poor Boys” still rocks hard. The vinyl is available next week, and then you’ll be able to hear the b-side “Drug Rock” as well. Hope to see Owen play live again sometime in the future, the Baby’s Blood gig in 2019 was such a rush.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!