The Death of the Sacred Phantasm comp

We just wrote about a new compilation from Iridium – granted, we were a bit late on that one. But here is yet another compilation, called The Death of the Sacred Phantasm. Out just a couple of days ago, this is their strongest one far with 12 tracks from producers like Gutkein, Shugo Noss, Huffy Fibryyx, Ezra and of course Iren and Dogsattack.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!