New Flesh comp

Tbilisi label Murder breaks with their series of various artist 12″ for a digital-only compilation called New Flesh. Or at least the first part of what the label promises to be a “broader selection of our favourite local and international artists in the field of techno, EBM, electro, italo disco, industrial and more”. The first 11-track set came out a couple of weeks ago and includes Cyan ID, Persona Non Grata, Notausgang, E-Bony and Generali Minerali. I hadn’t heard The Sixteen Steps before, but it’s the project of Label In Disarray‘s founder.

1 Comment

Add Yours

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!