Cyberplasm is an Olympia trio formed by Tannr, Jaye and Sainte-X who debuted in 2018 and went on to release an album on Iron Lung the next year. On that LP they perfected their approach to making hardcore in an electronic setting, blending hardcore and digital hardcore. They’ve just been playing with Ex-Heir and Blaq Hammer and issued a new self-released EP during the summer. The Mutilated Systems EP features more electronic and even some jungle on its title-track.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!