Here’s a great compilation of EMB and synthwave sounds that we forgot to mention. It’s the fourth and final release in Soil’s series Valley of Tears, that began in 2020. This time around, it’s double-12″ with a total of 10 tracks. It’s got some tasty collaborations going on, with Soj being joined by Years of Denial, or what do you say to Alessandro Adriani’s joint new beat workout with Michel Amato? Also appearing here, are Namesis, TV.OUT and Petra Flurr.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!