Glaas is a new four-piece post-punk group from Berlin, including Seth Sutton of Useless Eaters, Clock of Time and many other groups. Early next year their first LP Qualm will be out on British label Static Shock, but they’ve already released three of the tracks as a demo cassette. The album was recorded and mixed by Tobi who is also in Clock of Time and Diät. “Concrete Coffin” is one of the best songs I’ve heard this year, make sure you check out the video as well.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!