Girls Invented Noise comp

Experimental UK cassette label Industrial Coast have announced the release of a new tape compilation called Girls Invented Noise. On pre-order now, the tape will include over 80 minutes of music from the following artists and more:

Nail Club 
Jo Montgomerie 
Havadine Stone 
Tears O/V 
T I N A 
Sara Ohm 
Bacon Grease 
Dim Garden 
And Lace (Chelsea Bridge/Fetter) 
Betty White Noise 
Opal X 
Jen Kutler

Girls Invented Noise, not Industrial Coast – a female only compilation is only available in analog format and will not be available digitally, so secure your copy now. According to the label, you will receive 3 digital tracks (chosen at random) “upon purchase of the cassette”.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!