Opal Tapes have issued a new various artists compilation and a follow up to Concrete World. The second volume came out last week and consists of 16 tracks from different corners of the world. It’s safe to say I hadn’t heard of any of them except Nihilist Assault Group, but there’s lots to discover here – like the new UK group Sanity Vampires. Indiegubben is a new Swedish artist who just released an album on Noir Age. There’s also a new track from the legendary UK obscuro The Four Plugs.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign up to our weekly digest!